Fassade

Our consulting package for you

We accompany you along every step of the way with an extensive range of individual services:

To create a harmonious overall ambience for you, we have to be able to feel how you want to live: at best, it’s a good idea for you to bring along your kitchen layout to the first consultation, or even the entire plan of your house or apartment. As a special service and with prior appointment by telephone, we can also offer you a personal consultation outside of normal opening hours in our premises on the Hohenzollerndamm in Berlin-Wilmersdorf! Or we can just come to you to make an estimate and to discuss your wishes on the spot.

We like to go one step further for your new fitted kitchen!

After we understand your individual wishes and circumstances at home, we will inform you in detail in our studio about designs, materials and technology to analyse which kitchen best suits your own personal style and which technical equipment is important to you, or which individual solutions the market can offer you.

We will then be in a position to virtually present your new kitchen to you in perspective and in colour at the follow-up appointment in our premises. We will also have a quote ready for you with the final price including delivery and installation - comprehensible, transparent and with a list of itemised prices!

If we were able to win you over with our comprehensive consultation service, we will then put together a package especially tailored to you, consisting of a full list of components, colour print-outs of your kitchen together with a layout plan and installation and tiling plans for your contractors.

During the average delivery time of 6 weeks, we are always on hand if you or your contractors need us or, on request, we can organize the whole conversion/renovation process of your kitchen for you.

We coordinate the delivery and installation date with you meticulously and our perfect logistics supply chain will guarantee deliveries precisely to the hour and of course dispose of the packaging. Our highly trained installation team will put together your new fitted kitchen to your complete satisfaction – including all electrical and plumbing connection work. We also offer you a complete and thorough cleaning of your new fitted kitchen as an exclusive service following installation.

Your kitchen will of course also include an inspection within the first year that is part of our service.

We will of course continue to be readily available should you have any questions about your kitchen.

We look forward to your visit!

Your team at CITY-KÜCHEN

Fassade

Unsere Beratung für Sie

Wir begleiten Sie Schritt für Schritt mit einem umfassenden Spektrum individueller Dienstleistungen:

Um für Sie ein stimmiges Gesamtambiente zu schaffen, müssen wir fühlen können, wie Sie leben wollen: Am besten, Sie bringen zu einer ersten Beratung Ihren Küchengrundriss, oder sogar den gesamten Plan Ihres Hauses oder Ihrer Wohnung mit. Als besonderen Service bieten wir Ihnen nach telefonischer Voranmeldung auch außerhalb der normalen Öffnungszeiten in unseren Räumen am Hohenzollerndamm in Berlin-Wilmersdorf einen persönlichen Beratungstermin an! Oder wir kommen einfach zu Ihnen, um ein Aufmaß zu machen und Ihre Wünsche vor Ort zu besprechen.

Für Ihre neue Einbauküche gehen wir eben gerne einen Schritt weiter!

Nachdem wir Ihre individuellen Wünsche und häuslichen Gegebenheiten kennen, informieren wir Sie ausführlich in unserem Studio über Designs, Materialien und Technik, um zu analysieren, welche Küche Ihrem persönlichen Stil entspricht und welche technische Ausstattung Ihnen wichtig ist, bzw. welche individuellen Lösungen der Markt Ihnen bietet.

Beim folgenden Termin in unserem Hause präsentieren wir Ihnen bereits virtuell, perspektivisch und in Farbe Ihre neue Küche. Ebenso halten wir ein Angebot zum Komplettpreis, inklusive Lieferung und Montage, für Sie bereit - nachvollziehbar, transparent und mit einer Liste der Einzelpreise!

Sofern wir Sie mit einer umfassenden Beratung für unseren Service gewinnen konnten, schnüren wir Ihnen ein speziell auf Sie abgestimmtes Paket bestehend aus Einzelteilaufstellung, farbigen Ausdrucken Ihrer Küche nebst Grundriss-Planung sowie Installations- und Fliesenplänen für Ihre Handwerker.

Während der durchschnittlichen Lieferzeit von 6 Wochen stehen wir Ihnen und Ihren Handwerkern jederzeit zur Verfügung oder organisieren auf Wunsch den gesamten Umbau bzw. die Renovierung Ihrer Küche.

Wir stimmen den Liefer- und Montagetermin exakt mit Ihnen ab, unsere perfekte Logistik liefert auf die Stunde genau an und entsorgt selbstverständlich die Verpackung. Unser hervorragend ausgebildetes Montageteam baut Ihnen Ihre neue Einbauküche zu Ihrer vollsten Zufriedenheit ein – inklusive aller Elektro- und Sanitäranschlussarbeiten. Auch bieten wir Ihnen als exklusiven Service eine komplette Feinreinigung Ihrer neuen Einbauküche im Anschluss an die Montage.

Eine Inspektion Ihrer Küche innerhalb des ersten Jahres gehört selbstverständlich ebenfalls zu unserem Service.

Natürlich stehen wir Ihnen auch weiterhin für alle Fragen rund um Ihre Küche zuverlässig zur Verfügung.

Wir freuen uns auf Ihren Besuch!

Ihr Team von CITY-KÜCHEN